Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at vaccines.gov.

State Holidays

Holiday
2022
2023
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17 Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 11 Monday, February 13
Washington's Birthday
(President’s Day)
Monday, February 21 Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 Monday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Monday, October 9
General Election Day Tuesday, November 8 No General Election
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11 Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday,
November 24 and 25
Thursday and Friday,
November 23 and 24
Christmas Monday, December 26 Monday, December 25