Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at vaccines.gov.

State Holidays

Holiday 2023 2024

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 15

Lincoln's Birthday

Monday February 13

Monday, February 12

Washington's Birthday
(President’s Day)

Monday, February 20

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Monday, May 27

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Monday, October 14

General Election Day

No General Election

Tuesday, November 5

Veterans' Day

Friday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday and Friday
November 23 and 24

Thursday and Friday
November 28 and 29

Christmas

Monday, December 25

Wednesday, December 25