Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at vaccines.gov.

Agency Liaisons

Agency Contact E-Mail
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library & Museum Melissa Coultas Melissa.Coultas@illinois.gov
Aging Cheryl Barrett Cheryl.Barrett@illinois.gov
Agriculture Heather Humphrey Heather.Humphrey@illinois.gov
Arts Council Romie Munoz Romie.Munoz@illinois.gov
Board of Higher Education Karen Helland Helland@ibhe.org
Capital Development Board Donna Rogers Skowronski Donna.Rogers@Illinois.gov
Central Management Services CMS Agency Training CMS.ATD@illinois.gov
Children & Family Services Courtney Stewart Courtney.W.Stewart@illinois.gov
Civil Service Commission Sabrina Johnson Sabrina.Johnson@illinois.gov
Commerce & Economic Opportunity Melina Tomaras-Collins Melina.Tomaras-Collins@Illinois.gov
Commerce Commission Colette.Smith Colette.Smith@illinois.gov
Corrections - Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen Tara.Owen2@illinois.gov
Council on Developmental Disabilities Janinna Hendricks Janinna.Hendricks@illinois.gov
Criminal Justice Information Authority Zina Smith Zina.Smith@illinois.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission Patty Greene Patty.Greene@illinois.gov
Educational Labor Relations Board Renee Strickland Renee.Strickland@illinois.gov
Emergency Management Agency Adnan Khayyat Adnan.Khayyat@illinois.gov
Employment Security Sudi Garcia Sudi.Garcia@illinois.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Andrew Furlong Andrew.Furlong@illinois.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Pam Smith Pam.Smith@illinois.gov
Finance Authority Mari Money Mmoney@il-fa.com
Financial and Professional Regulation Amy Woodrum Amy.Woodrum@illinois.gov
Gaming Board Tammy Fink Tammy.Fink@illinois.gov
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission Constance Umbles-Sailers Constance.Umbles-Sailers@illinois.gov
Health Information Exchange Authority Julie Moscardelli Julie.Moscardelli@illinois.gov
Healthcare and Family Services Ruth Ann Day Ruth.A.Day@illinois.gov
Historic Preservation Agency Amber Bolden Amber.Bolden@illinois.gov
Human Rights Martin Duncan Martin.Duncan@illinois.gov
Human Rights Commission Gail Kruger Gail.Kruger@illinois.gov
Human Services Connie Finley-Drury Connie.Finley-Drury@illinois.gov
Illinois Power Agency Arlene Juracek Arlene.Juracek@illinois.gov
Innovation and Technology Dixie Sloman Dixie.Sloman@illinois.gov
Insurance Jennifer Stout Jennifer.Stout@illinois.gov
Juvenile Justice, Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen Tara.Owen2@illinois.gov
Labor Ann Pufundt Ann.Pufundt@illinois.gov
Labor Relations Board Carla Stone Carla.Stone@illinois.gov
Law Enforcement Training/Standards Board Lya Ramos Lya.Ramos@illinois.gov
Liquor Control Commission Julie Love Julie.Love@illinois.gov
Lottery Jessica Nunes Jessica.Nunes@illinois.gov
Medical District Commission Mark Jamil MJamil@imdc.org
Military Affairs Anthony Boster Anthony.L.Boster.nfg@mail.mil
Natural Resources Catherine Lacey Catherine.Lacey@illinois.gov
Office of Executive Inspector General Claudia Ortega Claudia.Ortega@illinois.gov
Pollution Control Board Kathy Griffin Kathy.Griffin@illinois.gov
Prisoner Review Board Nichole Damhoff Nichole.Damhoff@illinois.gov
Property Tax Appeal Board James Moffat James.Moffat@illinois.gov
Public Health DPH HR Training DPH.HRTraining@Illinois.gov
Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen Tara.Owen2@illinois.gov
Racing Board Donald Marquez Donald.Marquez@illinois.gov
Revenue Bobby Tucker Bobby.Tucker@illinois.gov
State Board of Elections Danielle Martinez DMartinez@elections.il.gov
State Board of Investment Dipesh Mehta DMehta@isbinvestment.com
State Fire Marshal Jodi Schrage Jodi.Schrage@illinois.gov
State Police Teresa Lindsey Teresa.Lindsey@Illinois.gov
State Police Merit Board Jenny Thornley JThornley@ispmeritboard.org
State Retirement System Jessica Blood Jessica.Blood@SRS.illinois.gov
State Retirement Systems Jenny Reichart Jenny.Reichart@srs.illinois.gov
Teachers' Retirement Systems Jennifer McAnarney Jennifer.McAnarney@illinois.gov
Toll Highway Authority Victoria Lenahan VLenahan@getipass.com
Transportation Stacy Kmett Stacy.Kmett@illinois.gov
Treasure's Office Kathleen Love klove@illinoistreasurer.gov
Veteran's Affairs Sonia Gove Sonia.Gove@illinois.gov
Workers' Compensation Commission Brendan O'Rourke Brendan.O'Rourke@illinois.gov