Skip to main content

Agency Liaisons

Agency Contact E-Mail
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library & Museum Melissa Coultas
Aging Cheryl Barrett
Agriculture Heather Humphrey
Arts Council Romie Munoz
Board of Higher Education Karen Helland
Capital Development Board Donna Rogers Skowronski
Central Management Services CMS Agency Training
Children & Family Services Courtney Stewart
Civil Service Commission Sabrina Johnson
Commerce & Economic Opportunity Melina Tomaras-Collins
Commerce Commission Colette.Smith
Corrections - Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen
Council on Developmental Disabilities Janinna Hendricks
Criminal Justice Information Authority Zina Smith
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission Patty Greene
Educational Labor Relations Board Renee Strickland
Emergency Management Agency Adnan Khayyat
Employment Security Sudi Garcia
Environmental Protection Agency Andrew Furlong
Environmental Protection Agency Pam Smith
Finance Authority Mari Money
Financial and Professional Regulation Amy Woodrum
Gaming Board Tammy Fink
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission Constance Umbles-Sailers
Health Information Exchange Authority Julie Moscardelli
Healthcare and Family Services Ruth Ann Day
Historic Preservation Agency Amber Bolden
Human Rights Martin Duncan
Human Rights Commission Gail Kruger
Human Services Connie Finley-Drury
Illinois Power Agency Arlene Juracek
Innovation and Technology Dixie Sloman
Insurance Jennifer Stout
Juvenile Justice, Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen
Labor Ann Pufundt
Labor Relations Board Carla Stone
Law Enforcement Training/Standards Board Lya Ramos
Liquor Control Commission Julie Love
Lottery Jessica Nunes
Medical District Commission Mark Jamil
Military Affairs Anthony Boster
Natural Resources Catherine Lacey
Office of Executive Inspector General Claudia Ortega
Pollution Control Board Kathy Griffin
Prisoner Review Board Nichole Damhoff
Property Tax Appeal Board James Moffat
Public Health DPH HR Training
Public Safety Shared Services Tara Owen
Racing Board Donald Marquez
Revenue Bobby Tucker
State Board of Elections Danielle Martinez
State Board of Investment Dipesh Mehta
State Fire Marshal Jodi Schrage
State Police Teresa Lindsey
State Police Merit Board Jenny Thornley
State Retirement System Jessica Blood
State Retirement Systems Jenny Reichart
Teachers' Retirement Systems Jennifer McAnarney
Toll Highway Authority Victoria Lenahan
Transportation Stacy Kmett
Treasure's Office Kathleen Love
Veteran's Affairs Sonia Gove
Workers' Compensation Commission Brendan O'Rourke Brendan.O'